Upcoming Sunday Sessions

July 2022
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
27
28
29
30
6:00 pm
Thursday 30th June - Hand Building Coffee Cup $66 6 to 8pm (Family Friendly)
1
6:00 pm
Friday 1st July Paint and Sip 6pm-8pm $45
2
3:00 pm
Saturday 2nd July Paint and Sip 3pm-5pm $45 (Family Friendly)
+1 more
3
4
5
6
7:00 pm
Private Event Wednesday 6th July Paint session 7pm to 9pm
7
8
6:00 pm
Friday 8th July Paint and Sip 6pm-8pm $45
9
9:00 am
Pottery for Beginners Taster Class - Saturday 9th July from 9am to 12pm
+2 more
10
11
12
13
14
5:30 pm
Wheel Taster Pottery Thursday 14th July 5:30 to 8:30
15
3:00 pm
School Holiday Paint session Friday 15th July 3pm to 5pm (family friendly)
+1 more
16
9:00 am
Saturday 16th July 2022 - Hand Built Platter 9am - 11am
+2 more
17
18
19
20
3:00 pm
School Holiday Paint session Wednesday 20th July 3pm to 5pm (family friendly)
21
22
6:00 pm
Christmas in July - Friday 22nd July 6pm-8pm
23
9:00 am
Christmas in July- Saturday 23rd July 9am to 11am
+2 more
24
3:00 pm
Private Event Sunday 24th July Paint session 3pm to 5pm
25
26
27
28
6:00 pm
Thursday 28th July 2022 - Hand Built Platter 6pm - 8pm
29
6:00 pm
Friday 29th July Paint and Sip 6pm-8pm $45
30
3:00 pm
Saturday 30th July Paint and Sip 3pm-5pm $45 (Family Friendly)
+1 more
31
1
2
3
6:00 pm
Private Event Wednesday 3rd August Paint session 6pm to 8pm
4
5
6:00 pm
Friday 5th August Paint and Sip 6pm-8pm
6
3:00 pm
Saturday 6th August Paint and Sip 3pm-5pm (Family Friendly)
+1 more
7